Contact Us


Please contact the team at Conference Design with any questions regarding the conference.
+ 61 3 6231 2999


Image Credits:
Tourism Tasmania, Tourism Australia, City of Hobart, Joe Shemesh, Scott Sporleder, Matador, Nick Osborne, Graham Freeman, Kathryn Leahy, Rob Burnett, Peter Topliss, Kathryn Leahy, Hype TV and Aerial Vision Australia, Jesse Desjardins, Paul Fleming, Julia Smith, Dale Baldwin, Lusy Productions, Andrew McIntosh - Ocean Photography and Alastair Bett

Copyright AILA 2019

Website by Pond Hoppers LTD